Christmas Opening Hours & Delivery Schedule

If you are intending to be on plan over Christmas or in need of supplies for early in the New Year you may want to check out our opening hours and delivery dates.

Slim & Save Opening Hours:

Slim & Save will be open the following times over the Christmas period:

Friday, 23 December 20169am to 10pm
Saturday, 24 December 2016Closed
Sunday, 25 December 2016Closed
Monday, 26 December 2016Closed
Tuesday, 27 December 2016Closed
Wednesday, 28 December 20169am to 10pm
Thursday, 29 December 20169am to 10pm
Friday, 30 December 20169am to 10pm
Saturday, 31 December 2016Closed
Sunday, 1 January 201710am to 4pm
Monday, 2 January 20179am to 10pm

Interlink Delivery Schedule:

Before Christmas

Day/DateTimeServiceExpected Delivery
Thursday 22nd December 2016Before 4:30pmNext DayFriday 23rd December 2016
Thursday 22nd December 2016After 4:30pmSaturdayWednesday 28th December 2016
Thursday 22nd December 2016After 4:30pmNext DaySaturday 24th December 2016
    
Friday 23rd December 2016Before 4:30pmSaturdaySaturday 24th December 2016
Friday 23rd December 2016Before 4:30pmNext DayWednesday 28th December 2016
Friday 23rd December 2016After 4:00pmNext DayThursday 29th December 2016

Orders placed between Friday 23rd December 2016 4:00pm and Wednesday 28th December 2016 4:30pm will be dispatched on Wednesday 28th December 2016

Between Christmas & New Year

Day/DateTimeServiceExpected Delivery
Wednesday 28th December 2016Before 4:30pmNext DayThursday 29th December 2016
Wednesday 28th December 2016After 4:30pmNext DayFriday 30th December 2016
    
Thursday 29th December 2016Before 4:30pmNext DayFriday 30th December 2016
Thursday 29th December 2016After 4:30pmSaturdaySaturday 31st December 2016
Thursday 29th December 2016After 4:30pmNext DayTuesday 3rd January 2017
    
Friday 30th December 2016Before 4:00pmSaturdaySaturday 31st December 2016
Friday 30th December 2016Before 4:00pmNext DayTuesday 3rd January 2017
Friday 30th December 2016After 4:00pmNext DayWednesday 4th January 2017

Orders placed between Friday 30th December 2016 4:00pm and Tuesday 3rd January 2017 1:00pm will be dispatched on Tuesday 3rd January 2017

*On Tuesday 3rd January 2017 our cut-off time for same day dispatch will be 1:00pm due to the large volume of orders. Should we be able to dispatch more on this date they shall be in the order they are received.

Please note the above expected dates should be achieved but at this time of year things can go wrong due to how busy the delivery network is. Please order in plenty of time to avoid disappointment.
Royal Mail

Below are the times Royal Mail is collecting from us over the Christmas period. We are unable to specify expected delivery times with Royal Mail. If you require your packs urgently we would advise you to choose Interlink.

Friday 23rd December 20164:30pm
Wednesday 28th December 20164:30pm
Thursday 29th December 20164:30pm
Friday 30th December 20164:30pm
Tuesday 3rd January 20174:30pm

Back to standard delivery times after this date.

We would like to thank you for your continued custom and wish you all a very Happy Christmas and a fabulous 2017.

Slim & Save Customer Care Team!

Leave a Reply